2016 Board of Directors and Chairs


Board Position
Name
Email Address

President

Dickmar Tejada

president@tdmemphis.org

President-Elect

Nedra Bailey

preselect@tdmemphis.org

Past President

Dickmar Tejada

past-president@tdmemphis.org

VP of Finance

Dickmar Tejada

finance@tdmemphis.org

VP of Communications

Nedra Bailey

communications@tdmemphis.org

VP of Membership Chair

Sylvia Joure

membership@tdmemphis.org

VP of Programs

Steven Aronson

programs@tdmemphis.org

VP of Marketing Chair

Veronica Bass

marketing@tdmemphis.org

Newsletter Chair

Christine Essary

newsletter@tdmemphis.org

Professional Development Chair

Sheila Bentley

professionaldev@tdmemphis.org

Webmaster Technology Chair

Debra Bennett

webmaster@tdmemphis.org

Social Media Chair

Dalia Tejada

social@tdmemphis.org 

Networking Chair

Shelley Baur

networking@tdmemphis.org 

Logistics Chair

Lori Oliver

logistics@tdmemphis.org

Member Recognition Chair

Open


Student Relations Chair

Shelby Yardley

student-relations@tdmemphis.org



Additional Chapter Contacts


Position
Contact Person
Email Address
ATD National Advisor


ATD Chapter Relations  Erin Murphy

emurphy@td.org


ATD Memphis © 2017. All Rights Reserved                                                                                                                                

 

ATD Memphis Chapter 
4728 Spottswood Ave. #290 Memphis, TN 38117


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software